Corporate

Ontario Mechanical, LLC, Inc.
2880 Park Ave. West
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419-529-2578
Fax: 419-529-2287
info@OntarioMechanical.com

President

Ken Earhart
kearhart@OntarioMechanical.com

Controller

Dave Baker
dbaker@OntarioMechanical.com

Sales

Ron Beiwinkler- Ventilation/Pollution Control, Maintenance & Repair
rbeiwinkler@OntarioMechanical.com

Jim Alexander - Piping/Pressure Vessels
jalexander@OntarioMechanical.com

Marketing & General Management

Ken Earhart
kearhart@OntarioMechanical.com

Shop Operations

Mike Zaika
mzaika@ontariomechanical.com>

Field Operations

Bill Flanagan
bflanagan@ontariomechanical.com